Quick Links

Quick Links

Stowting Church of England Primary School

Our Governors

The Governors 

  • Mrs Helen Tait C.B.E., Chair of Governors
  • Revd. Chris Denyer, Ex-Officio. Vice Chair of Governors
  • Mrs Pippa Hawley, Co-opted. Chair of Curriculum & Learning Committee
  • Mr Tom Reynolds, Co-opted. Chair of Buildings & Finance Committee
  • Mrs Sarah Uden, Head Teacher
  • Mrs Vicky Blackwell, Staff Governor
  • Mrs Michelle Cavell Co-opted Governor
  • Mr Fitzroy Simpson, Parent Governor
  • Mrs Martine Bachmann, Parent Governor
  • Professor Alan Colchester, Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Sarah Carroll

Revd Susan Manners, Co-opted


Chair of Governors:                                         Helen Tait

Head teacher:                                                  Sarah Uden


Tom Reynolds (Chair)

Helen Tait  (Chair of Governors)

Sarah Uden (Headteacher)

Susan Manners

Martine Bachmann

Governing Body Information


Full Governing Board Meeting Attendance 2022-23: